MAFA Executive

The 2018–2019 MAFA Executive:

  • Jeff Lilburn, President
    R. P. Bell Library
    364-2237, jlilburn@mta.ca
  • Leah Garnett, Vice President
    Fine Arts, 364-2498, lgarnett@mta.ca
  • Maritza Farina  Past President
    Modern Languages and Literatures
    364-2485, mfarina@mta.ca
  • David Fleming, Collective Bargaining Officer
    Physics, 364-2584, dfleming@mta.ca
  •  Matthew Litvak, Treasurer
    Biology, 364-2500, mlitvak@mta.ca
  • Loralea Michaelis, Grievance Officer
    Politics and International Relations, 364-2206,
    lmichael@mta.ca
  • Toni Roberts, Part-time Officer,
    Sociology, 364-2159, troberts@mta.ca
  • Lori Ann Roness, Membership and Advocacy Officer
    Sociology/MASSIE, 364-2693
    lroness@mta.ca

Geoff Martin, Professional Officer & Executive Director
MAFA Office, 364-2289, mafa@mta.ca