MAFA Executive

The 2019–2020 MAFA Executive:

  • Matthew Litvak,  President
    Biology, 364-2500, mlitvak@mta.ca
  • Michael Fox, Vice President
    Geography and Environment 364-2440, mfox@mta.ca
  • Jeff Lilburn, Past President
    R. P. Bell Library
    364-2237, jlilburn@mta.ca
  • Christopher Forstall, Membership and Advocacy Officer,
    Classics, 364-2558, cforstall@mta.ca
  • Loralea Michaelis, Grievance Officer
    Politics and International Relations, 364-2206,
    lmichael@mta.ca
  • Laurie Ricker, Treasurer
    Math and Computing Science, 364-2541, lricker@mta.ca
  • Toni Roberts, Collective Bargaining Officer,
    Sociology, 364-2159, troberts@mta.ca
  • Lori Ann Roness, Part-time Officer
    Sociology/MASSIE, 364-2693
    lroness@mta.ca

Geoff Martin, Professional Officer & Executive Director
MAFA Office, 364-2289, mafa@mta.ca