MAFA Executive

The 2017–2018 MAFA Executive:

  • Jeff Lilburn, President
    R. P. Bell Library
    364-2237, jlilburn@mta.ca
  • Leah Garnett, Vice President
    Fine Arts, 364-2498, lgarnett@mta.ca
  • Andrew Irwin, Past President
    Mathematics and Computer Science
    364-5747, airwin@mta.ca
  • Diana Hamilton, Collective Bargaining Officer
    Biology, 364-2513, dhamilton@mta.ca
  •  Stephen Law, Treasurer
    Economics, 364-2355, slaw@mta.ca
  • Mario Levesque, Grievance Officer
    Politics and International Relations, 364-2165,
    malevesque@mta.ca
  • Toni Roberts, Part-time Officer,
    Sociology, 364-2159, troberts@mta.ca
  • Lori Ann Roness, Membership Officer
    Sociology/MASSIE, 364-2693
    lroness@mta.ca

Geoff Martin, Professional Officer
MAFA Office, 364-2289, mafa@mta.ca