MAFA Executive

The 2016–2017 MAFA Executive:

  • Andrew Irwin, President
    Math and Computer Science
    364-5747 (cell), airwin@mta.ca
  • Karen Bamford, Vice President
    English, 364-2550, kbamford@mta.ca
  • Loralea Michaelis, Past President
    Politics and International Relations, 364-2206,
    364-2206, lmichael@mta.ca
  • Diana Hamilton, Membership Officer
    Biology, 364-2513, dhamilton@mta.ca
  • Fiona Black, Grievance Officer
    Religious Studies, 364-2555,
    fblack@mta.ca
  • Chris Down, Collective Bargaining Officer,
    Fine Arts, 364-2494, cdown@mta.ca
  • Robert Rosebrugh, Treasurer
    Mathematics and Computer Science
    364-2538, rrosebrugh@mta.ca
  • Lori Ann Roness, Part-time (Unit 2) Officer
    Sociology/MASSIE, 364-2289
    lroness@mta.ca
  • Geoff Martin, Professional Officer
    MAFA Office, 364-2289, mafa@mta.ca
  • Stephen Law, Chief Negotiator
    Economics, 364-2355, slaw@mta.ca